الصفحة الرئيسية > جودة


Confocal-Raman-microscope

إنفيا ™ متحد البؤر رامان المجهر

وتتيح التجميعات الآلية ذات التصميم الدقيق والدقة إنفيا إكمال المهام المشتركة مثل تحويل طول الموجة الليزر وتغيير صريف الانعراج والحصول على صورة رامان بسرعة وبسهولة وموثوقية ودون الحاجة إلى التدخل اليدوي. ويمكن أن تنتج كل من الصور الغنية، مفصلة، ​​والكيميائية وبيانات محددة للغاية من نقاط منفصلة.



Interferometer-System-for-Multiple-Surface-Testing

فيريفير ™ مست

فيريفير ™ مست تداخل الليزر تمكن القياس البصري الدقيق من أسطح متعددة في وقت واحد، بما في ذلك مكونات الطائرة المتوازية مع انعكاسات متعددة. يبدأ فيريفير ™ مست مع تطبيقات التداخل الكلاسيكية. هذه التطبيقات كلها تقيس التغيرات في واجهة الموجة بين سطحين، تجويف سطحين. وقد حلت زيجو هذه المشكلة باستخدام تحويل الطول الموجي من المرحلة، و فيجير على براءة اختراع تحويل تحويل فورييه مرحلة التحول التداخل (فتبسي). فيريفير ™ مست يمكن قياس سطحين، ثلاثة وحتى أربعة تجاويف السطح.



Micro---infrared-imaging-spectrometer

ثيرمو سسينتيفيك ™ نيكوليت ™ إن ™ 10 مكس

و نيكوليت iN10 مكس مايكرو الأشعة تحت الحمراء التصوير مطياف يدمج الحرارية العلمية ™ أومنيك ™ برنامج ™ بيكتا لالتقاط الصور وتحليلها الكيميائية بسرعة وتعزيز فهم المستخدم لتوزيع المواد الكيميائية في عينات غير متجانسة. ويمكن استخدام كاشف درجة حرارة الغرفة دتغس القياسية لتحليل عينات صغيرة مثل 50 ميكرون دون استخدام النيتروجين السائل، والقرار المكاني أعلى من 10 ميكرون.



Microscopic-infrared-spectrometer

الحرارية العلمية ™ نيكوليت ™ كونتينيكم ™

يوفر طيف الأشعة تحت الحمراء الدقيقة ™ نيكوليت ™ ™ ™ نيكوليت ™ الحرارية موثوقة المكانية المعلومات الكيميائية من جميع أنواع العينات. فهو يجمع بين عالية الأداء أخذ العينات بالأشعة تحت الحمراء وممتازة المجهر المرئي في نفس الجهاز.



Polarizing-microscope

Imager.A2m أكسيو زيس المجهر

يوفر كل من أكسيو سكوب و أكسيو إيماجر مستوى عال من الاستقطاب ولون الحياد في النطاق المرئي للطيف، مما يضمن صور استثنائية وقياسات دقيقة وفقا للمعايير الصناعية وغيرها. ويشمل نطاق المستقطبات الثابتة والدورية للالمرسلة وينعكس الضوء. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يشمل 360 درجة الدورية التحليل الكمي مع 0.1 ° الورنية وكذلك تركيبات مع لوحة لامدا ثابتة أو الدورية.



Precision-Refractometers

يول من كبر-200 الدقة الإنكسار

كبر-200 الدقة الانكسار هو وحدة متقدمة التي يمكن قياس معامل الانكسار عالية مثل ند = 2.0، ودقيقة حجم العينة من 3 ديا. × 1 طن مم. يتم تثبيت رصد في الوقت الحقيقي لسهولة التحكم في العملية، ومصادر ضوء متعددة يمكن تركيبه لقياس الطول الموجي المختلفة.



Surface-profiler

نموذج تاليسورف إنترا تايلور هوبسون

شكلت تاليسورف نظام القياس الداخلي تعزيز موقف القيادة تايلور هوبسون وخلق معيار عالمي جديد لتقييم الانتهاء من السطح والشكل. مع مجموعة كاملة من الملليمتر، ومجموعة واسعة من ستيلي قابلة للتبديل وروتين المعايرة على براءة اختراع، ونظام إنترا مثالية لجميع التطبيقات عالية الدقة تقريبا. وتشمل الميزات والفوائد: 1mm نطاق الرأسي / 16nm القرار، 50mm أفقي اجتياز، 0.40um / 50mm خطأ الاستقامة، 0.5um تباعد البيانات الأفقية والعمود اليدوي.



The-Most-Versatile-Tribology-System-Ever-Designed

أومت تريبولاب

يوفر أومت تريبولاب سرعات أعلى، وعزم دوران أكبر، وقوة أفضل من أي من سابقاتها أو المنافسين، بالإضافة إلى أنه يقدم ميزات جديدة قوية لتحسين الكفاءة وسهولة الاستخدام. للحصول على أوسع القدرات، أحد عشر أجهزة استشعار قوة مختلفة من ميكرون إلى كيلو نيوتن تمكين اتساع لم يسبق له مثيل من الاختبار. يمكن إضافة غرف التدفئة إلى 400 درجة مئوية أو 1000 درجة مئوية، وحدات التبريد إلى -25 درجة مئوية، وغرف الرطوبة في أي وقت لمجموعة كاملة من الاختبارات البيئية.

Home>>

Quality

Quality


Confocal-Raman-microscope

InVia™ confocal Raman microscope

A robust design and precision automated assemblies enable inVia to complete common tasks—such as switching laser wavelength, changing diffraction grating, and acquiring a Raman image—rapidly, simply, reliably, and without the need for manual intervention. It can produce both rich, detailed, chemical images and highly specific data from discrete points.



Interferometer-System-for-Multiple-Surface-Testing

Verifire™ MST

Verifire™ MST laser interferometer enables precise optical metrology of multiple surfaces simultaneously, including plane parallel components with multiple reflections. The Verifire™ MST starts with the classical interferometer applications. These applications all measure the wavefront variations between two surfaces, a two-surface cavity. ZYGO has solved this problem using wavelength shifting of phase, and ZYGO's patented Fourier Transform Phase Shifting Interferometry (FTPSI). The Verifire™ MST can measure two-surface, three- and even four-surface cavities.



Micro---infrared-imaging-spectrometer

Thermo Scientific™ Nicolet™ iN™10 MX

The Nicolet iN10 MX Micro Infrared Imaging Spectrometer integrates Thermo Scientific ™ OMNIC ™ Picta ™ software to quickly capture and analyze chemical images and enhance user understanding of the distribution of chemical substances in heterogeneous samples. A standard DTGS room temperature detector can be used to analyze samples as small as 50 microns without the use of liquid nitrogen, and the spatial resolution higher than 10 microns.



Microscopic-infrared-spectrometer

Thermo Scientific™ Nicolet™ Continuμm ™

The Thermo Scientific ™ Nicolet ™ Continuμm ™ Micro Infrared Spectrometer provides reliable spatial resolution chemical information from all types of samples; it combines high-performance infrared sampling and excellent visible microscopy into the same device.



Polarizing-microscope

Imager.A2m Axio ZEISS Microscope

Both Axio Scope and Axio Imager provide a high level of polarization and color neutrality in the visible range of the spectrum, thereby ensuring exceptional images and precise measurements according to industrial and other standards. The range comprises fixed and rotating polarizers for transmitted and reflected-light. In addition, it includes 360° rotating quantitative analyzers with 0.1° vernier as well as combinations with a fixed or rotating lambda plate.



Precision-Refractometers

EOL of KPR-200 Precision Refractometer

KPR-200 Precision Refractometer is a advanced unit which can measure a high refractive index like Nd=2.0, and a minute sample size of 3 dia. x 1t mm. The real-time monitor is installed for easy process control, and multiple light sources can be mounted for various wavelength measurement.



Surface-profiler

Form Talysurf Intra TAYLOR HOBSON

Form Talysurf Intra measurement system has reinforced Taylor Hobson’s leadership position and created a new global standard for the assessment of surface finish and form. With a full millimetre of range, a wide selection of interchangeable styli and a patented calibration routine, the Intra system is ideal for almost all high precision applications. Its features and benefits includes: 1mm vertical range / 16nm resolution, 50mm horizontal traverse, 0.40um / 50mm straightness error, 0.5um horizontal data spacing and Manual column.



The-Most-Versatile-Tribology-System-Ever-Designed

UMT TriboLab

The UMT TriboLab offers higher speeds, more torque, and better force measurement than any of its predecessors or competitors, plus it introduces powerful new features for improved efficiency and ease-of-use. For broadest capabilities, eleven different force sensors from µN to kN enable an unprecedented breadth of testing. Heating chambers to 400°C or 1000°C, cooling modules to -25°C, and humidity chambers can be added at any time for a full range of environmental testing.




Find Us On

Contact Us

No.3, Hengda Road, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Nanjing, China
+86-25-83705420
sales@meta-photonics.com
http://www.meta-laser.com
Copyright © MetaLaser INC All rights reserved.