الصفحة الرئيسية > ميتالاسير

ميتالاسير

شركة ميتالاسير مورد مختصة كريستال المواد والمكونات البصرية. تم إنشاؤها في عام 2014 من "نانجينغ معهد من متقدمة تكنولوجيا الليزر" (نيالت)، وشعبة توجها نحو الصناعة في معهد شانغهاي للبصريات والميكانيكا الدقيقة من الأكاديمية الصينية ل Sciences(SIOM)، ميتالاسير يجمع مواهب ذوي الخبرة على حد سواء وتشكل نيالت و استحدث نقدم لعملائنا أفضل المنتجات. شركتنا السلف هو قسم خدمة كريستال في شانغهاي دينج البصريات وغرامة ميكانيكا شركة (وجدت في عام 1989)، وشركة عالية التكنولوجيا المنشأة وتشغلها استحدث. من الكريستال استحدث لأول 50 عاماً إلى به كريستال الليزر التجاري الأول في عام 1989، من مؤسسة دينج في عام 1989 إلى مؤسسة ميتالاسير لعام 2014، صناعة الكريستال الصيني ما أبقى تقدما متينا. كفريق شباب من المهنيين ذوي المهارات العالية والأعضاء الحيوية، ونقوم على التميز من هؤلاء الرواد. وهدفنا خلق العلامة تجارية الرائدة في العالم لصناعة البصريات الصيني.


nialt-siom-chinese.jpg


واليوم، شركتنا لديها أكثر من 100 نوع من منتجات كريستال و 25000 متر مربع من مرافق الإنتاج. أكثر من 60 في المئة موظفينا هي الفيزياء أو علماء المادية من نيالت واستحدث. لدينا دونغ البروفيسور المسؤول التنفيذي الأول، الذي حصل على درجة الماجستير والدكتوراه من استحدث، نشرت ورقات أكاديمية أكثر من 40 في مجال نمو البلورات. خلفا طموحة مع الكثير من الخبرة والإبداع، يقود لنا ليس فقط أن ترث، بل أيضا لابتكار أعمال استحدث كريستال التقليدية. جعل جهودنا المشتركة مع استحدث ونيالت لنا قادرة على أن تكون شريكا استراتيجيا الخاص بك بدلاً من مجرد مورد.


nialt-siom-chinese.jpg


في مرحلة مبكرة من هيئتنا، هي تركيزنا بلورات الليزر عالية الجودة وبلورات Q-تبديل. واليوم، لدينا Ti:sapphire والمنتجات Co:spinel لها حصة كبيرة في السوق المحلية، بل أيضا تسهم كثيرا في أوامر دولية. وعلاوة على ذلك، تواجه المنتجات الأخرى مثل بلورات الاربيوم والبلورات الضوئية MgF2 وبلورات غير الخطية نمو سريع في المبيعات. وتشمل المنتجات المتاحة في ميتالاسير: ليزر بلورات، بلورات مفاتيح Q، بلورات غير الخطية، والبلورات الضوئية، ركائز، بلورات فاراداي، windows، بلورات بيريفرينجينت، كهرضغطية بلورات, البلورات الضوئية أكوستو، متألقاً بلورات والفرن كريستال. وعلاوة على ذلك، نحن مدين أيضا بعض الخدمات تتسم الخاصة مثل تخصيص المنتج. كافة المكونات التي تقدمها الشركة تخضع لاختبار جودة عالية وشهادات في إطار مراقبة الجودة.


غالباً يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أمريكا الشمالية، أوروبا واليابان، وكوريا وغيرها من البلدان. مع التعاون المتسق مع عملائنا مثل التيتشنا، اكسما، وأعضاء الكنيست الأطياف-الفيزياء، كاستيتش وفليكسترونيكس، نحن هي تكريس لتلبية احتياجاتهم في جودة المنتجات والفعالية من حيث التكلفة.


نأمل مخلصين جمع المواهب في البصريات، فضلا عن الليزر لتوفير منتجات الدولة للفنون البصرية لجميع مناحي الحياة، بما في ذلك الاتصالات، والرعاية الطبية، والتصنيع، والقياس، والتنقل، وكشف، وما إلى ذلك. ونحن نعتقد، مع جهودنا مطردة، سيجعل فريقنا بمستقبل أكثر إشراقا للمجتمع الضوئيات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Home>>

Metalaser

Metalaser

MetaLaser

MetaLaser Inc. is a competent supplier of crystal material and optical components. Created in 2014 by Nanjing Institute of Advanced Laser Technology (NIALT), which is an industry-oriented division of Shanghai Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics of Chinese Academy of Sciences(SIOM), Metalaser gathers experienced talents both form NIALT and SIOM to provide our customers best products. Our predecessor company is the crystal service section of Shanghai Daheng Optics and Fine Mechanics Inc. (found in 1989), a high-tech company established and held by SIOM. From SIOM’s first crystal 50 years ago to its first commercialized laser crystal in 1989, from Daheng’s foundation in 1989 to MetaLaser’s foundation in 2014, Chinese crystal industry has kept making solid progress. As a young team made up of highly skilled professionals and dynamic members, we carry on the excellence of those pioneers. And our goal is to create a world-leading brand for Chinese optics industry.


nialt-siom-chinese.jpg


Today, our company has more than 100 kinds of crystal products and 25000 square feet of production facilities. More than 60 percent of our employees are physics or material scientists from NIALT and SIOM. Our CEO Prof. Dong, who has got his M.S. and Phd degree from SIOM, has published over 40 academic papers in the field of crystal growth. As an ambitious successor with plenty of expertise and creativity, he leads us not only to inherit but also to innovate the traditional crystal business of SIOM. Our joint efforts with SIOM and NIALT make us capable to be your strategic partner instead of merely a supplier. 


nialt-siom-chinese.jpg


In the early stage of our foundation, our emphasis are high-quality laser crystals and Q-switch crystals. Today, our Ti:sapphire and Co:spinel products not only have a large share in domestic market, but also contribute a lot to international orders. Besides, other products such as erbium crystals, MgF2 optical crystals and nonlinear crystals are having a rapid growth in sales. Available products in MetaLaser includes: laser crystals, Q switches crystals, nonlinear crystals, optical crystals, substrates, faraday crystals, windows, birefringent crystals, piezoelectric crystals, acousto optical crystals, scintillating crystals and crystal furnace. Moreover, we also owes some special characterized service like product customization. All components provided by the company are subject to high quality testing and certifications in Quality Control part.


Our products are mostly exported to the North America, Europe, Japan, Korean and other countries. With harmonious cooperation with our customers like Altechna, EKSMA, Spectra-physics MKS, Castech and Flextronics, we are dedicating to satisfy their needs in products quality and cost effectiveness. 


We sincerely hope to gather talents in optics, as well as to provide state-of-the-art optical products for all walks of life, including communication, medical care, laser manufacturing, measurement, navigating and detecting, etc. And we believe, with our steady efforts, our team will make a brighter future for worldwide photonics community.



Find Us On

Contact Us

No.3, Hengda Road, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Nanjing, China
+86-25-83705420
sales@meta-photonics.com
http://www.meta-laser.com
Copyright © MetaLaser INC All rights reserved.