Startseite > Produkte > Kristallsubstrate
Kristallsubstrate
    MgAl2O4 Kristallsubstrate

    MgAl2O4 Kristallsubstrate

    Beschreibung Transparenter keramischer Spinell (transparenter Magnesium-Aluminiumspinell, MgAl2O4 transparenter Spinell, MA polykristalliner Spinell) ist ein attraktives Material für den Einsatz in einer Vielzahl von optischen, elektronischen und strukturellen...

    ScAlMgO4 Kristallsubstrate

    ScAlMgO4 Kristallsubstrate

    Beschreibung ScAlMgO4 (MgScAlO4, SCAM) Kristall ist eine Art von GaN und ZnO Heteroepitaxie, die vor kurzem mit dem idealen Substratmaterial entwickelt wurde, derzeit entspricht es dem GaN und ZnO am besten in den neuen Substratmaterialien.ScAlMgO4 Kristalle sind...

    ZnO-Kristall-Substrate

    ZnO-Kristall-Substrate

    Beschreibung Zinkoxid (ZnO) kann als Einkristall-Halbleiter mit sehr interessanten Eigenschaften gezüchtet werden. Die Bandlücke ist in der 3.4 eV-Baureihe, die es für viele der blauen und violetten Anwendungen in der Optoelektronik sowie UV-Geräte...

    MgO-Kristallsubstrate

    MgO-Kristallsubstrate

    Beschreibung Gadolinium Gallium Granat (GGG, Gd3Ga5O12) ist ein magnetooptisches und Mikrowellensubstrat. Es ist das beste Substratmaterial für den Infrarot-Isolator (1.3 und 1.5um), was ein sehr wichtiges Gerät in der optischen Kommunikation ist....

    GGG-Kristallsubstrate

    GGG-Kristallsubstrate

    Beschreibung Gadolinium Gallium Granat (GGG, Gd3Ga5O12) ist ein magnetooptisches und Mikrowellensubstrat. Es ist das beste Substratmaterial für den Infrarot-Isolator (1.3 und 1.5um), was ein sehr wichtiges Gerät in der optischen Kommunikation ist....

Mit Kristallsubstraten zum Verkauf, ist es einer der führenden Hersteller und Lieferungen von guten Kristallsubstraten, willkommen zu kaufen und Großhandel Epitaxie-Wafer, Epitaxiesubstraten, Film-Wafer, Film-Substrate, Kristalle Wafer zu einem guten Preis von unserer Fabrik.

Home > Products > Crystal Substrates
    MgAl2O4 Crystal Substrates

    MgAl2O4 Crystal Substrates

    Transparent ceramic spinel (Transparent Magnesium Aluminate spinel, MgAl2O4 transparent spinel, MA polycrystalline spinel) is an attractive material for uses in a wide range of optical, electronic and structural applications including windows and lenses.

    ScAlMgO4 Crystal Substrates

    ScAlMgO4 Crystal Substrates

    ScAlMgO4(MgScAlO4,SCAM) crystal is a kind of GaN and ZnO heteroepitaxy recently developed with the ideal substrate material, currently it match the GaN and ZnO best in the new substrate materials.ScAlMgO4 crystals are hexagonal system,which lattice constant a = 0.3246 nm, c =...

    ZnO Crystal Substrates

    ZnO Crystal Substrates

    Zinc Oxide (ZnO) can be grown as a single crystal semiconductor with very interesting properties. The bandgap is in the 3.4 eV range which makes it attractive for many of the blue and violet applications in opto-electronics as well as UV devices. It is available in bulks.

    MgO Crystal Substrates

    MgO Crystal Substrates

    MgO single crystal as the dielectric constant and loss microwave band is very small, and can obtain a large area substrate (diameter of 2 inches and larger), it is currently an important industrial HTS thin monocrystalline substrate world.

    GGG Crystal Substrates

    GGG Crystal Substrates

    Gadolinium Gallium Garnet (GGG, Gd3Ga5O12) is a magneto-optical and microwave substrate. It is the best substrate material for infrared optical isolator (1.3 and 1.5um), which is a very important device in optical communication.

With crystal substrates for sale, it is one of the leading manufacturers and supplies of good crystal substrates, welcome to buy and wholesale epitaxy wafers, epitaxy substrates, film wafers, film substrates, Crystals wafers at good price from our factory.