الصفحة الرئيسية > المنتجات > ركائز كريستال

ركائز كريستال

    MgAl2O4 ركائز الكريستال

    MgAl2O4 ركائز الكريستال

    وصف سبينيل شفاف سيراميك (سبينيل مغنسيوم ألومينات شفاف، سبينيل MgAl2O4 شفاف، ما سبينيل متعدد الكريستالات) هو مادة جذابة للاستخدامات في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات البصرية والإلكترونية والهيكلية بما في ذلك النوافذ والعدسات، والتي تتطلب ممتازة ...

    ScAlMgO4 ركائز الكريستال

    ScAlMgO4 ركائز الكريستال

    دسكريبتيون ScalMgO4 (MgScAlO4، احتيال) الكريستال هو نوع من الجاليوم و أكسيد الزنك هيتيروبيتاكسي وضعت مؤخرا مع المواد الركيزة مثالية، حاليا أنها تتطابق مع الجاليوم و أكسيد الزنك أفضل في المواد الركيزة الجديدة.سيدات البلورات ccAlMgO4 هي سداسية النظام، الذي شعرية ثابتة a...

    زنو كريستال ركائز

    زنو كريستال ركائز

    الوصف يمكن زرع أكسيد الزنك (أكسيد الزنك) كما أشباه الموصلات الكريستال واحد مع خصائص مثيرة جدا للاهتمام. الفرقة في نطاق 3.4 إيف مما يجعلها جذابة للعديد من التطبيقات الزرقاء والبنفسجي في الإلكترونيات البصرية وكذلك أجهزة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. ...

    مغو كريستال ركائز

    مغو كريستال ركائز

    وصف غادولينيوم غاليوم العقيق (غ، Gd3Ga5O12) هو الركيزة المغناطيسية البصرية والميكروويف. هذا هو أفضل المواد الركيزة للعزل البصري الأشعة تحت الحمراء (1.3 و 1.5um)، وهو جهاز مهم جدا في الاتصالات البصرية. وهي مصنوعة من فيلم ييج أو بيج على...

    غ ركائز الكريستال

    غ ركائز الكريستال

    وصف غادولينيوم غاليوم العقيق (غ، Gd3Ga5O12) هو الركيزة المغناطيسية البصرية والميكروويف. هذا هو أفضل المواد الركيزة للعزل البصري الأشعة تحت الحمراء (1.3 و 1.5um)، وهو جهاز مهم جدا في الاتصالات البصرية. وهي مصنوعة من فيلم ييج أو بيج على...

مع ركائز كريستال للبيع، أنها واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة واللوازم من ركائز كريستال جيدة، ومرحبا بكم في شراء وتنضيد ويفر، ركائز تنضيد، الفيلم ويفر، ركائز الفيلم، ورقائق بلورات سعر جيد من مصنعنا بالجملة.

Home > Products > Crystal Substrates
    MgAl2O4 Crystal Substrates

    MgAl2O4 Crystal Substrates

    Transparent ceramic spinel (Transparent Magnesium Aluminate spinel, MgAl2O4 transparent spinel, MA polycrystalline spinel) is an attractive material for uses in a wide range of optical, electronic and structural applications including windows and lenses.

    ScAlMgO4 Crystal Substrates

    ScAlMgO4 Crystal Substrates

    ScAlMgO4(MgScAlO4,SCAM) crystal is a kind of GaN and ZnO heteroepitaxy recently developed with the ideal substrate material, currently it match the GaN and ZnO best in the new substrate materials.ScAlMgO4 crystals are hexagonal system,which lattice constant a = 0.3246 nm, c =...

    ZnO Crystal Substrates

    ZnO Crystal Substrates

    Zinc Oxide (ZnO) can be grown as a single crystal semiconductor with very interesting properties. The bandgap is in the 3.4 eV range which makes it attractive for many of the blue and violet applications in opto-electronics as well as UV devices. It is available in bulks.

    MgO Crystal Substrates

    MgO Crystal Substrates

    MgO single crystal as the dielectric constant and loss microwave band is very small, and can obtain a large area substrate (diameter of 2 inches and larger), it is currently an important industrial HTS thin monocrystalline substrate world.

    GGG Crystal Substrates

    GGG Crystal Substrates

    Gadolinium Gallium Garnet (GGG, Gd3Ga5O12) is a magneto-optical and microwave substrate. It is the best substrate material for infrared optical isolator (1.3 and 1.5um), which is a very important device in optical communication.

With crystal substrates for sale, it is one of the leading manufacturers and supplies of good crystal substrates, welcome to buy and wholesale epitaxy wafers, epitaxy substrates, film wafers, film substrates, Crystals wafers at good price from our factory.